Kamara Stones

Place of Birth: Chichester

Current location: 2 cedars south pelaw chester le street co durham dh22ht

Phone Number: 7535788272

Email: stonsey89@live.co.ukx


09/2013 - 07/2014
Childcare level 2
09/2013 - 07/2014
First aid
09/2011 - 07/2012
Health & social care level 1
09/2007 - 05/2009
Performing arts
09/2007 - 05/2009
Hairdressing nvq level 1
09/2007 - 05/2009
Hairdressing nvq level 2
01/2004 - 05/2009
01/2004 - 05/2009

Work Experience

09/2013 - 07/2014

Nursery assistant

Buttercups nursery, Chetser le street

My main tasks working in a nursery were:
Always being ontime.
Perfect appearance.
Speaking to children and parents in the correct mannor.
Helping and problem solving with children.
Making children feel safe and comftable.
Making trustworthy bonds with children and parents.
Preparing food and eating areas for meal times.
Managing kitchen correctly.
Keeping food and task places clean and hazard free.
Preparing activities.
Knowing how to solve problems.
Having Confidence.

09/2007 - 05/2009

Jaz hair salon

Anne coulson, gateshead

Work experience in a hair salon i had to learn how to manage money and use a till correctly i also had to learn how to mark and do stock take,
Cleaning and tidying was a huge part of the role as the salon always had to be hazard free clean and tidy ,being confident in meeting new people never be afraid to speak,asking questions if i didnt understand anything ,answering clients questions, being reliable, always ontime,putting costumers first.


English Elementary

My brief

I am a wife and mother of 2 beautiful boys i am very ambitious in giving all i have to make sure my children have the best life possible i am very hard working reliable and a very easy going young woman who puts everything into what i do i am honest trustworthy and very well mannered i love working within a team or on my own i love taking new challenges and 100% willing to try anything.
Cooking is my best hobby im always baking on my own or involving my children,
Family time is so important to me as i am from a very close family.
On free days or weekend me and my husband like to take our children out or just have a family fun day painting,games,fun in the park etc.

Download CV

Download Word Doc. version Download CV

Table of Contents